Me, Myself and Nobody Else

So many mistakes, stakes, and misunderstandments

Now, I’m my own best friend

Me, myself and nobody else, in this solitary road

Myself and I, please make sure this is what you want

There’s no way back once you’re in

Together, we will fight dragons, witches, flying monkeys

And all that comes infront of us

 

Myself has left me alone

A shadow burried behind

I, my only friend

My own best friend- together in this solitary road

And all that comes infront of us

The echo of my opened Windows

Make sure you leave my door open

 

I look now in the mirror what is not me

Please, don’t leave me to the demonic society

That has made me swallow what I’m not

I, and me separated by the solitary road

And all that came infront of us

For you closed my door.

 

Image

 

Picture taken from *LonelyPierot

Leave a Reply

