Untitled- 2?

I see you fade where you used to be

Your reflection sticked in my mind- Find me watching outside your window

where the snowflakes hold you face

The reflection printed here

in my mind where I know

what was so foreign to me

 

The snowflakes are like you

still- Is it wrong to love?

I was the darkness I know so well

Can I forget who I was?

Impregnated face of yours

Yours, footsteps I linger to hear- HEARTBEAT

 

And imagine those crumpled papers

on the ground- Snow fell 

that reminds us of innocence

because it’s like the darkness

Imagine your heartbeat in a dark hole

Because, well, that’s all I think at night. 

One thought on “Untitled- 2?

Leave a Reply

