The World Is Round For A Reason

Don’t leave forever in such a lonely place
Plase come and save me-Hold me
my prince-blue, as the night I live in
Save me from the walls that fall
slowly, like auttumn leafs

If you where all I wanted,
why do I feel so lonely?

We met when you had blue eyes
and you had never thought of leaving
because my heart was all you ever knew

I’m a bottle of coke
it’s liquid has exploded out
Garage sale day- You came back
just because I was selling a picture of us
Which you wanted to keep forever

It was a misty day- You left me alone
Trying to jump off a cliff
you saved me again
Although my walls already fell

You saved me that day
Keeping my emotions at base
And never letting me fall again

Leave a Reply

